Learning Today 

 

Staff List 2017-2018

 

ADMINISTRATION
 
Mr. Dave Radovich District Administrator Washington School Office - 906-667-0802 ext 401, dradovich@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Mrs. Chris Bergquist Business Manager Washington School Office - 906- 667-0802 ext 402, chrisb@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Dave Wineburner, Principal, ADJ School, Office 906-667-0413 ext 201
 
Mark Movrich, Athletic Director, Office 906-667-0413
 
Diana Hansen, Head Teacher, Washington School, 906-663-4515 ext 101, dhansen@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
TEACHING  STAFF
 
Washington School: 
 
Emily Stafford - Kindergarten -  estafford@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Jonelle France - 1st Grade (1A)-  jfrance@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Diane Jaskie - 1st Grade (1B)-  djaskie@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Gail Maki - 2nd Grade-  gmaki@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Sherri Nyquist - 3rd Grade-  snyquist@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Jill Carver - 4th Grade (4A)-  jcarver@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Sherry Quigley - 4th Grade (4B-am)- squigley@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Barbara Malmberg - 4th Grade (4B-pm) - bmalmberg@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Gene Goss - 5th Grade-  ggoss@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Mark Mettler - 6th Grade-  mmettler@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Tamera Behrendt - Special Education- tberhendt@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Tammy Kann - Special Education-  tkann@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Jennifer Werner - Art Education- jwerner@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Linda Johanson - Physical Education- ljohanson@bessemer.k12.mi.us  
 
Jacalyn Schlies - Vocal & Instrumental Music- jschlies@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
Debbie Lekies - Title 1 Teacher- dlekies@bessemer.k12.mi.us
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF

Jeannine Simcoe -  Elementary Secretary- 906-663-4515, jsimcoe@bessemer.k12.mi.us 

Lucas Roderick - Food Service Manager - lroderick@bessemer.k12.mi.us

Jayne Suvanto - Aide/Paraprofessional

Paula Barbacovi - Food Service Support

Jay Saari - Head Custodian  & WES Custodian (AM) - 906-663-4515 ext 107, jsaari@bessemer.k12.mi.us

Pam Cooper - Custodian WES (PM)